Regional Contacts

The Baton Rouge Area is comprised of 11 parishes. Rich in topography you will no doubt find a plethora of diverse locations from rural to urban settings. Once you locate the perfect setting, please contact each parish directly regarding shooting in their area as policies may differ. It is the goal of the entire region to be as helpful as possible in assisting your production.

Select a parish to view its contact information

Ascension Parish

Ascension Parish Tourist Commission
Tracy Brown

Director

225.675.6550

tbrowning@ascensiontourism.com

www.ascensiontourism.com

East Baton Rouge Parish

Baton Rouge Film Commission
Liza Kelso

Executive Director

225.382.3563

film@visitbatonrouge.com

www.filmbatonrouge.com

East Feliciana Parish

East Feliciana Tourist Commission
Audrey Faciane

225.634.7155

tourism1@bellsouth.net

www.felicianatourism.org

Iberville Parish

Iberville Parish Tourist Commission
Sissy Irwin

225.687.2642

sirwin@ibervilleparish.com

www.ibervilleparish.com

Livingston Parish

Livingston Parish Convention &
Visitors Bureau
Eric Edwards

Executive Director

225.567.7899

eric@visitlivingstonparish.com

www.visitlivingstonparish.com

Pointe Coupee Parish

Pointe Coupee Parish Office of Tourism
Cecilia LeBlanc

225.638.3998

jeanieandre@pctourism.org

http://www.pctourism.org

St. Helena Parish

St. Helena Parish President

225.222.4549

St. James Parish

St. John Center Soundstage
Jo Banner

985.359.0372

jo@visitnopc.com

www.neworleansplantationcountry.com

Tangipahoa Parish

Tangipahoa Parish Convention &
Visitors Bureau
Betty Stewart

Executive Director

985.542.7520

betty@tangitourism.com

www.tangitourism.com

West Baton Rouge Parish

West Baton Rouge Convention &
Visitors Bureau
Kathy Gautreau

225.344.2920

kgautreau@westbatonrouge.net

www.westbatonrouge.net

West Feliciana Parish

West Feliciana Tourist Commission
Laurie Walsh

Executive Director

225.635.4224

westfelicianatourism@gmail.com

www.stfrancisville.us